Artistic crochet work by Anna Saifulina

An artist’s mind can take inspiration from other great artists  & create his/her own work ,which has its own identity , involve same kind efforts & reflect many cultures, minds , colours & lot more. Yesterday I came across very interesting work of one such very talented artist Anna saifulina. I am totally in love with her work! Here is some of the work she has projected on her Facebook page. For my friends who do not know crochet, it’s a very difficult are which takes lots of patience and creative mind. And it’s very difficult to replicate a water painting in crochet work. image image Above is original picture by Paul Gauguin and this is the work by crochet artist Anna Saifulina. image image Above picture is The Sun by Von Gough. And this is how Anna has presented And this one is my favourite: image image The Landscape at Saint – Rèmy by Vincent Van Gogh. In one of the posts Anna had even explained the process of making of one of her projects. I am unable to find the link but I have the pictured here. So sharing it with you all. image image image image image image image image image image image image image image Hope you enjoyed my post & Fantastic work by Anna Saifulina. Click the link to see more work of Anna. Enjoy Crocheting!

Leave a comment